Leaving the factory..


I had to go,  i tried to smile, i wanted to cry..

I wanted to be like them...

Men at work.



... the day after i was still telling my self...

It doesnt have to be this way.

Even if it felt hard, i had to understand that the work was over...

Im Stepping out

"Pack up all your things
We're gonna be leaving
Sooner than I thought
Take the things you bought
Clouds are gathering.

Say goodbye to all your friends
We're gonna be sorry
For a while, that´s how it goes
But then again, who knows
About the rain.

I´m steppin' out
I´m moving on
I´m gonna see the world
Like a rolling stone
I´m gonna be somebody...
Oh, I´m steppin' out."

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Today many years later it is PLUS 2 degrees outside.

Finally the spring will arrives!!

PLUS 2 , increadibly!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0