Things i have done and seen...


I have been to Torsby were Sven-Göran Eriksson cames from the sucess trainer in football, this photo is a wiev on the main center in Torsby taken from a bedroom windov.


Svennis



I have had a car like this, but a yellow one, it is a Saab V4-73.



I have been on the top of this mountain called Hundberget i think it is about 4387 m it is in Älvsbyn, the river you see on the picture is called Piteälven and the arrow in swedish PIL is the direction to my old home on Gammelvägen ( Old-road), the car u can see on the foot of the mountain is some tourists who are going to Storforsen ( the increadible big water fall- bigges in Europe) it is 35 km from Älvsbyn close to Vidsel were i have lived before.


I have seen this movie it is a horror movie about a shark who is eatinng many people on the beach. many kids in Vidsel had to go out and almost vomit and cry a little when they saw it, i was laughing to them and eat candies( wine gums.)


I have lived in a house like this when i was young now im old and have to live in flat . it calls for Älvsby hus in english it is Älvsby house.

to all my friends and ALL  lovley people around me i say, i love you !!
.
...and to the pretto people i only say This is my life!

Ciaoo!








Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥Hanna♥

ttack tack! =) japp nu sitter vi och laddar inför fotbollen... heja sverige!!! :D

2008-06-18 @ 20:22:34
URL: http://hannaofsweden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0