Wonderful life



Kom igen, kom igen!! 5 dagar kvar tills det är semester ..



Helgen har vi tillbringat /the weekend we have spend at the waterline, taking a sunbath, relaxed, reading books, played beach-tennis, race at the water tube, drinking coffe in the green grass, ätit någon mjukglass, spelat luffar schack och mycket annat.../ played paper chess and much other things to *



Staden har dränkts i solsken glada lyckliga människor, Måns Zelmerhög, Lilli och Sussie, Promoe spelandes från en stor scen inne i staden, vädret has been increadibly good!


1 of 99 baloons

In the warm nice summer evening during the weekend all people in Västerås has camed out from there houses, flats, cabins and been happy together in the town ( and we have done the same)


- Thank you for the wheather!
Thanks for all!

Här gör jag förresten några volter

"Here I go out to see again
the sunshine fills my hair
and dreams hang in the air
Gulls in the sky and in my blue eyes
you know it feels unfair
there's magic everywhere

No need to run and hide
it's a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to laugh and cry
it's a wonderful, wonderful life "

...........................................................

Fotnot:Enda inermezzot under helgen var.... jag har bränt mina fötter i solen, varit ytterst nära att köra på en igelkott ( var tvungen att tvärnita i sista stund efter det att min kära M hade observerat den alldeles framför huven och skrikit högt, att jag blir otroligt trött *läs sömnig, då jag är ute i stora folkmassor på kvällen, förlorat i 2 stora matcher i yatzy mot M.mmmmm men .. thats life...

Cos its a wonderful wonderful life!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0