The shops in the night



The calm light from the windows



..it was night even in Prague, London, Pajala, Moscow, Gdynia...
well the list is long...
I can say that most  of the european people was sleeping..




I was sleeping to, and i was dreaming that the first summer rain was falling.

Im a dreamer

"If I could see something
You can see anything you want boy
If I could be someone-
You can be anyone,celebrate boy.
If I could do something-
Well you can do something,
If I could do anything-
Can you do something out of this world?

Take a dream on a Sunday
Take a life, take a holiday
Take a lie, take a dreamer
Dream, dream, dream, dream, dream along..."





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0