All people were study...



I was so impressed when i saw them sitting and reading the big books about big subjects..
I decided that i wanted to do the same, i wanted to be one of them ...
reading big books, get a sucessful life, a amazing work, a faboulos house, giant car, new fast snowmobile,
eating at luxuary resturants wearing new clothes, travel everywere i want...(The list was loong)
I took the step... i started to study...far from me...



ZzZZZzzZZZZ the girl whith the blue clothes and the big book wasnt there..
All talked like Einsteins, all looked like mini Einsteins..
"Ohh we gonna save the world!!", " Ohh i have answer of everything cos i have worked whith thisssss"
"Ohhh what a intresting book and Ohhhh, what a intresting subjects you talk about teacher ohhhh"
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! icould hear from all of them



I did all i could to survive the months at the school, i put picture on my wall in the small student room, i installed a phone in the room even if it was terribly expensive, i put a small television on a chair at my room and tried even to see Cafe Norrköping to kill some hours.

I was thinking to my self now it is only 169 days left.

Please wake me up when the studies are over!!

"Wake me up before you go-go
Don't leave me hanging on like a yo-yo
Wake me up before you go-go
I don't want to miss it when you hit that high
Wake me up before you go-go
'Cause I'm not plannin' on going solo
Wake me up before you go-go
Take me dancing tonight
I wanna hit that high (yeah, yeah)"




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0