Saturday (i go and train)

image98

I  park the car free on the street, and when i walk through the tunnel, i leave the city behind me and i am home.


image99

I cant hear the sound of the cars here, only the sound of the birds, the smell of the flowers and in the summertime people use to lay down in the grass and read some books and have calm picnics.

image100

When i come home im thinking if i shall go and train, maybe swimming, or maybe at the gym, or maybe running but  i have ill in my heel so i cant run, i really miss it.
Maybe i shall see some tv, or work a litte bit extra.
I go to the kitchen and take a sandwich whith kaviar and coffee.

image101

Im sitting in the kitchen and drinking the coffe and listening to the radio, its the local radio from Västerås, it will be sun  tomorrow to,  im reading the comercials, maybe i shall go and train spinning which time was it, im leaving the table and goes to my bedroom were i have my working place to ( compact living u know)

image102

I start the computer and i can see on the net that the spinning starts at 4 , the time is only 2 , i lay down in the bed  for a rest , its so calm i never hear any sounds from my neighbours. After that i goes to the living rooom, i think its tennis from Stockholm today.

image103

When i put on the tv i can see that the match is over, Tomas Johansson has won over the last year final man Black, now he will meet a giant in the final who is taller then me, he is 208 cm tall!
Im reading the text tv, maybe i should pack my things for the training , im wondering were i have my spinning trousers, i leave the sofa and goes to the bath room.

image107

I turn back and goes back to the tv cos i forgot to close it, i cant find the remote control i think i have to many, but finally i see it under the sofa. After that i go back and looking for my training clothes.

image104 
Yes here they are, when i am in the bathroom my aunt calls me she wants that i visiting them before i go and train,
i pack my things quickly in a bag, and leave the flat


image105

Outside the birds still singing                                            / Västerås a saturday night click HERE

Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

Saterday in Älvsbyn...
Vi har haft paltservering och höstbasar på EFS. Gott! Satt länge kvar och surrade med goda vänner. Sen for vi hem till oss och fortsatta surra hela kvällen, vi var 10 st totalt, du känner alla. Vi satt ute på altan och hade tänt en massa ljus för att hålla värmen. Sen så började det snöa! Årets första snö har nu kommit. Det susade först lite mjukt mot plasttaket och blev sedan intensivare. Nu ligger ett tunt lager på backen. Ja nu börjas det...Fast det blir ju ljusare - med snön...
I morgon - vinterdäck på!
Kram Maria

2007-10-13 @ 23:47:41
Postat av: Ola

Hej!!

Oh låter härligt med palt, och med snö oxå för den delen:)
Det blir alltid ljusare och trevligare med snö, och möjligheten att åka skidor ökar för varje cm snön faller ned:)
Här i Västerås är det 11 grader varmt och regnet hänger i luften, själv kommer jag att jobba ett par timmar, äta korv stroganoff och senare ska jag och se då Västerås vinner över AIK i hockey allsvenskan:)
Vinterdäcken får vänta någon ( några ) månader till, här är det närmare till medelhavet än till pol-cirkeln:)

Ha det bra!!
Hälsa till alla!
Kram Ola

2007-10-14 @ 12:09:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0