The green fields.



I had read about the green fields, far away from me when i was a kid.



Many years later i was there on the green fields very far from me,
and i dont know how, but for a day i was a helpcoach for a mountainbike team.


I was there on the green fields
Green days in my life




The green field on the map from school.

"You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Among the fields of GDL
You can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold

Many years have passed since those summer days
Among the fields of GDL
See the children run as the sun goes down
As you lie in fields of gold

You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Among the fields of GDL
You can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold
When we walked in fields of gold
When we walked in fields of gold "

The green fields







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0