When i be older....


- " When i be older i want to have a house at the countryside, i will have a wife and a dog,
you will run outside the house Matilda,  in the grass when im sitting and looking at you"



-"When i was younger i had a dog, her name was Matilda she was a black sweet ,kind dog.
I didnt had so many friends when i was a kid, Matilda was like a friend to me, she was always waiting for me when i was coming home from the school, and in the morning she waked me up.
She followed me and my father always  when we went out for training, she liked to run."

-I wondering who is the owner of this dog, i havent seen her here before.

 And have you seen the sky my love?
the sky looks special this evening, we can even see the moon, nights like this i dont want to sleep..

Harvest Moon

"Come a little bit closer
Hear what I have to say
Just like children sleepin
We could dream this night away.

But theres a full moon risin
Lets go dancin in the light
We know where the musics playin
Lets go out and feel the night."



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0