You're the best thing



"Cause you're the best thing that ever happened to me or my world
You're the best thing that ever happened - so don't go away"


By your side

"You think I'd leave your side baby?
You know me better than that
You think I'd leave down when your down on your knees?
I wouldn't do that

I'll do you right when your wrong
I-----ohhh, ohhh

If only you could see into me

oh, when your cold
I'll be there to hold you tight to me
When your on the outside baby and you can't get in
I will show you, your so much better than you know
When your lost, when your alone and you can't get back again
I will find you darling I'll bring you home

If you want to cry
I am here to dry your eyes
and in no time you'll be fine "




I can see you, i smile
I fly to you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marika

Men här övergick mitt skrattande till nästan tårdrypande känslor med gåshud på kroppen...



Din flygtur med min granne glömmer jag inte. Jag stod i köket o diskade när jag hörde hur planet närmade sig mitt hus. Jag sprang ut på trappan o vinkade glatt till dig... <3 <3 <3



Älskar dig mycket va!!!

2008-05-19 @ 20:42:25
Postat av: Pontus

Jäklar vilken jaktpilot du måste ha varit upp med!

2008-05-19 @ 21:30:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0